baltimore, maryland {engagement photographer} Brinlee + Reid’s Fairy Tale Wedding

Brinlee & Reid (slideshow)

I met Brin and Reid through mutual family and friends. Brin was looking for someone creative and Shawn O’Connell had recommended me.  Brin had a specific idea in mind and asked if I would be willing to shoot their save the date engagement. I was thrilled at the opportunity, and was so excited to have such a beautiful bride, handsome groom, and the icing on the cake was their adorable daughter Chance.  The shoot went so well (despite thunderstorms and lightening surrounding us) it was almost magical.  It was like we had known each other forever, everyone was relaxed and enjoying the fun, and God was watching over us protecting us from the rain and lightening so we could finish the shoot. The pictures were everything Brinlee DuBois & Reid Harrison wanted them to be, and I was estatic they turned out so well.  When the editing was done, I figured the excitement was pretty much over for my part of the story. Then Brin called me and voiced how much she loved the pictures, she knew how much photography was such a passion for me, and asked if I would be willing to photograph her & Reid’s wedding. It was like a dream come true! I am so touched by Brin & Reid’s love, kindness and support, and feel so blessed to have their special little family in my life.  Of course you know I will capture every single second of their fairytale wedding and feel so lucky to be apart of it all.  Stay tuned for more fairytale magic coming in February 2013!

Your Life + My Vision = Your Forever Memory

Keep us in mind for your precious family events!

Like what you see? Be sure to like our page to see more! https://www.facebook.com/www.beyondthecork.co.nr

Please do not copy or save (Copyright BTC Photography).

Image

Leave a Reply

